Sunday bread swirls

I’m not very skilled at baking anything. But these actually turned out better than expected.

I pretty much eyeballed everything, but this are the ingredients that I used (at least the ones I remember):

Dough
Wheat flour
Olive oil
Water
Dry yeast
Powdered garlic, basil and salt
Sunflower and flax seeds roasted in sesame oil
Psyllium seed husks

Image

Filled with: Roasted cherry tomatoes. Leek. More sunflower and flax seeds. Salt and black pepper. And some thyme fresh from my grow tent.

Image

Yes I did eat the ends of raw dough.

Image

Brushed on some egg before baking. But I don’t think it was really necessary.

 

Anyways, have a nice day 🙂

Leave a Reply

